Humorous Speech

Hum ContestDistrict Contest Results

Fall 2018 - Not Held

Fall 2017 - Not Held

Fall 2016

  1. Renee Jacobs, DTM
  2. Benny Zanetti
  3. Stefano Cossalter, DTM

Fall 2015 - Not Held

Fall 2014 - Not Held

District 96 was formed on July 1, 2014



International Speech (Angela Louie Trophy)

During the (2004 -2005) Toastmaster year, Angela Louie did what no other Toastmaster in District 21 (all of British Columbia, Canada) had ever done - win 3 district titles in a row.  This trophy honour her accomplishments.

Speech Evaluation (Anne Kramer Cup)

Each year the District winner of the Speech Evaluation contest will have their name inscribed on the base of the Anne Kramer Cup and retain the trophy until passing it on to the next contest winner.

The Anne Kramer Cup, was created to honor the dedication and remarkable leadership of Anne Kramer.