Conference Team

Leadership Quartet for 2018-2019

Eleanor Kroeger
District Director

districtdirector@d96toastmasters.ca
Louisa Davis

Louisa Davis, DTM
Program Quality Director

louisamba@hotmail.com
Camilo Reyes, Division S Director

Camilo Reyes, DTM
Club Growth Director

clubgrowth@d96toastmasters.ca
Neil Booth, Division H Director

Neil Booth
Public Relations Manager

publicrelations@d96toastmasters.ca

Reports to Program Quality Director

Deborah LePatourel

Deborah LePatourel
Conference Chair

deborahrlep@gmail.com
Mark Zuberbuhler

Mark Zuberbuhler
Conference Chair

mark.zuberbuhler@gmail.com

Reports to Conference Chair

Devon Downie DTM

Devon Downie
Featured Host

dtmdevon@gmail.com
Stefano Cossalter DTM

Stefano Cossalter, DTM
Featured Host

stefanocossalter@gmail.com
Dean Shev

Dean Shev
Conference Treasurer

finance@d96toastmasters.ca
Audrey Yan

Audrey Yan, DTM
Banner Parade Manager

AudreyLoYan@gmail.com
Rob Evans, DTM

Rob Evans, DTM
Conference Web Manager

webmaster@district96.ca
Doug Anderson

Doug Anderson, DTM
First-Timers Reception Chair

ppdp@direct.ca
Joanne Morrison, DTM

Joanne Morrison, DTM
Protocol Chair

cpjoanne@shaw.ca

Karen Van Delft
Decorations Chair

Karen.Vandelft@gmail.com
Jessica Bannister

Jessica Bannister
Volunteers Coordinator

Jessica@camcool.ca
Jaime Rose

Jaime Rose
Facilities Chair

Jaime.rose.111@hotmail.com
Brenda Benham

Brenda Benham
Registration Chair

brendabenham4@gmail.com

Gonul Guvenc
Registration Chair

gonulguvenc@gmail.com
Christina Horvath

Christina Horvath
Sponsorship Chair

christina@mformortgage.ca

Percy Billimoria
Education Sessions Chair

Billimoria.percy@gmail.com
Sharook Daroowala DTM

Sharook Daroowala DTM
Conference Speaker Mentor

Daroowala@shaw.ca
Jamak Golshami

Jamak Golshami
Digital Marketing Chair

JAMAK@golshani.org
Edward Yuen

Edward Yuen
Digital Marketing Chair

edward.yuen88@gmail.com
Sandi Song

Sandi Song
Club Announcement Coordinator

sandysong001@gmail.com
Sakshi Bharwani

Sakshi Bharwani
Conference Marketing

sakshibharwani@gmail.com
Carole Murphy

Carole Murphy
Conference Chief Judge

mjcarol@telus.net
Denise Wozniak

Denise Wozniak
Conference Videographer and Photographer

deniseswozniak@gmail.com
Reg Boaler, DTM

Reg Boaler, DTM
Conference Contest Chair

boaler_inc@hotmail.com