Conference Team

Carole Murphy

Carole Murphy, DTM
District Director

Mimi Vanderheide, DTM
Program Quality Director

Lily Laverton

Lily Laverton, DTM
Club Growth Director

Janice Parkinson, DTM
Public Relations Manager

Reports to Conference Chair

David Smythe
Conference Marketing & PR Chair

Roselia Moreno
Education Sessions Chair

Darren Frew
Education Sessions Chair

Sneha Philip
Facilities Chair

Linda Lee, Division L Director

Linda Lee
District Chief Judge

Reports to Program Quality Director

Adrian Wong
Conference Chair

Reports to Conference Marketing & PR Chair

Kim H
Conference Web Manager

Reports to Conference Administration Chair

Joanne Morrison, DTM
District Parliamentarian

Interested in helping the conference be a success?

Become a conference volunteer today!