Distinguished Toastmasters for 2019-20

DTM Medallion

Congratulations to the our fellow Toastmasters who have achieved their DTM in the last year!

Zarah Abana Agcaoili Royal-T Vancouver
Teymur Akhundov PMI Vancouver Toastmasters Burnaby
Mauricio Silva Barrios Fortimasters Burnaby
James J. Cai Fyrebyrde Toastmasters Club Vancouver
Janet Wen Cho Downtown Coquitlam TM Club Coquitlam
Kathleen A. Gorman Marpole Community Toastmasters Club Vancouver
Charles Jeffery Coastmasters Gibsons
Greg Jonuk Plaza 400 Toastmasters Club Prince George
Lily Laverton Blue Heron Toastmasters Pitt Meadows
Linda Lee Golden Speakers Club Burnaby
Vincent Li Community Impact Speakers Club Burnaby
Eva P. Li Salsa Speakers Club Burnaby
Janice Parkinson Absolutely Toasted Vancouver
Kevin R. Pendergraft Royal-T Vancouver
David Rajanayagam BCSC Talking Watdogs Club Vancouver
Johanna Rzepa Beachcombers Gibsons
Penny L. Soderena-Sutton Prince George Toastmasters George
Chadash Sungur City Hall Connaught Toastmasters Club Vancouver
Ester M. Tejeda Speak Your Mind Vancouver
Natasha Caroline Yang Pacific Spirit Toastmasters Club Vancouver
Mark Zuberbuhler Vancouver Toastmasters Club Vancouver