Club Coach Team

Leadership Quartet for 2018-2019

Eleanor Kroeger
District Director

districtdirector@d96toastmasters.ca
Rodney Denno - Public Relations Manager

Rodney Denno, DTM
Program Quality Director

programquality@d96toastmasters.ca
Camilo Reyes, Division S Director

Camilo Reyes
Club Growth Director

clubgrowth@d96toastmasters.ca
Neil Booth, Division H Director

Neil Booth
Public Relations Manager

publicrelations@d96toastmasters.ca

Reports to Club Growth Director

Lily Laverton

Lily Laverton
Club Coach Coordinator

clubcoach96@gmail.com

Reports to Club Coach Coordinator

Lily Laverton

Lily Laverton
Club Coach Trainer

clubcoach96@gmail.com

Assinta Fung
Club Coach

assinta.fung@yahoo.ca
Penny Soderena-Sutton, Area 41 Director

Penny Soderena-Sutton
Club Coach

penny.soderena-sutton@aimhi.ca
Steph PG

Steph PG
Club Coach

stephpg25+PGTM@gmail.com
Johanna Rzepa, Area 73 Director

Johanna Rzepa
Club Coach

jorzepa@hotmail.com
Sheryl O'Neil

Sheryl O'Neil
Club Coach

smoriarity@bcappraisers.com

Jin Qian
Club Coach

jennyjinqian@yahoo.com
Louisa Davis

Louisa Davis
Club Coach

louisamba@hotmail.com
Michael Gurney, Area 45 Director

Michael Gurney
Club Coach

mjgurney@gmail.com
Open

Open
Club Coach


Sarah Davies
Club Coach

s.davies@telus.net

Marion Farquharson
Club Coach

m.farquharson@hotmail.co.uk

Jennifer O'Donnell
Club Coach

tm.jennifer.odonnell@gmail.com